Otto Kern Casual Blue

Casual Blue, the new fragrance by Otto Kern, is all about Keeping it Casual. Get out of that suit and tie and put on your casual wear for an evening in the city. Because that is where the wearer reveals his full potential, just like his dynamic, fresh fragrance with its confident, masculine and laid-back charm.

Fragrance

Otto Kern Casual Blue opens with a fruity and fresh combination of pink pepper and grapefruit. The heart note combines the aromatic poise of lavender with the energetic masculinity of Ambrox. Cedar and the intoxicating scent of tonka bean give the base a unique touch, making a thrilling statement: fresh, aromatic and masculine.

  • Pink pepper

  • Grapefruit

  • Lavender

  • Ambrox

  • Cedar

  • Tonka bean

Design

Both the flacon and the colour scheme embody the visual sense of Otto Kern Casual Blue. The simple yet distinctive shapes of the flacon accentuate the expressive nature of this fresh and masculine fragrance. The folding box glows in a cool, timeless blue, adding the finishing touches to the casual look. The design feature of the Otto Kern coat of arms adorns the high-quality glass body and outer packaging. A fresh and energetic presentation, perfectly reflecting the aromatic contents.

Range

Otto Kern Casual Blue Eau de Toilette

Eau de Toilette Natural Spray 30 and 50 ml.

Otto Kern Casual Blue After Shave

After Shave Lotion 50 ml.

Otto Kern Casual Blue Body & Hair

Body & Hair Shampoo 150 ml.

Further fragrances

OTTO KERN Fragrances offers a wide range of fragrances for men.

E-Shop

Otto Kern Casual Blue

Keep it casual lautet die Philosophie hinter Casual Blue, dem neuen Duft der von Otto Kern. Raus aus dem Business-Outfit, rein in den Casual Look und den Feierabend in der Großstadt genießen. Denn hier entfaltet der Träger sein volles Potenzial, genau wie sein dynamischer, frischer Duft mit selbstbewusstem, männlichem und lässigem Charme.

Duft

Otto Kern Casual Blue eröffnet mit einer fruchtig-frischen Kombination aus rosa Pfeffer und Grapefruit. Im Herzen verbindet sich die aromatische Gelassenheit von Lavendel mit der energiegeladenen Männlichkeit von Ambrox. Zedernholz und berauschende Tonka verleihen dem Fond seinen besonderen Touch und setzen ein aufregendes Statement: frisch, aromatisch, männlich!

  • Rosa Pfeffer

  • Grapefruit

  • Lavendel

  • Ambrox

  • Zedernholz

  • Tonka

Design

Sowohl Flakon als auch Farbschema verkörpern Otto Kern Casual Blue auch visuell. Die schlichten und dennoch markanten Formen des Flakons unterstreichen die Ausdrucksstärke des frischen und maskulinen Dufts. Die Faltschachtel leuchtet in kühlem, zeitlosen Mittelblau und gibt dem lässigen Look den letzten Schliff. Das Wappen von Otto Kern ziert als Designelement den hochwertigen Glaskörper und die Umverpackung. Eine frische und energiegeladene Aufmachung, die ihren aromatischen Inhalt optimal präsentiert.

Sortiment

Otto Kern Casual Blue Eau de Toilette

Eau de Toilette Natural Spray 30 und 50 ml.

Otto Kern Casual Blue After Shave

After Shave Lotion 50 ml.

Otto Kern Casual Blue Body & Hair

Body & Hair Shampoo 150 ml.

Weitere Düfte

OTTO KERN FRAGRANCES verfügt über eine Vielzahl an Herrendüften.

E-Shop