Otto Kern Commitment Florale

In the words of the poet Ralph Waldo Emerson: Earth laughs in flowers. Inspired by this, the new OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE fragrance entices its wearer into a delicate sea of flowers – allowing her to blossom. A vibrant, feminine fragrance that, like its predecessor OTTO KERN COMMITMENT WOMAN, immediately commands attention and envelops the wearer in romantic, floral notes. A fragrance for all women whose hearts speak the language of flowers, and for whom a bouquet of flowers is sure to bring a smile. The new fragrance will be available in stores from the end of June 2020.

Scent

A fragrance which, like a vibrant bouquet of beautiful peonies, immediately attracts attention: this is OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE. It opens with fruity freshness. In the heart note, the delicate sensuality of roses and peonies blends with the intoxicating femininity of jasmine. Cedar, a hint of amber and a radiantly sweet note of musk lend the base its particular charm and make a feminine statement: womanly, romantic and floral.

  • Lemon

  • Orange

  • Lily of the valley

  • Jasmine

  • Peony

  • Rose

  • Cedar

  • Amber

  • Musk

Design

Like the classic version, OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE also features a strikingly purist design. The shimmering, elegant silver foil elements and the "stitched" look of the brand label on the outer packaging are inspired by its predecessor fragrance OTTO KERN COMMITMENT WOMAN. The anthracite cap of the flacon with an embossed logo adds the finishing flair. One distinctive visual highlight is the delicate, shimmering peony design on the back of the bottle, which transforms the fragrance into a romantic sea of flowers. The outer packaging is also adorned with a distinctive peony design, exuding femininity and charm.

Range

Otto Kern Commitment Eau de Parfum

OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE exudes floral magic and femininity as an Eau de Toilette and in the more intense version as an Eau de Parfum.

Otto Kern Commitment Eau de Toilette

OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE exudes floral magic and femininity as an Eau de Toilette and in the more intense version as an Eau de Parfum.

Discover COMMITMENT Woman

Otto Kern Commitment Woman

The COMMITMENT Woman fragrance for all women who are in the driving set of their lives.

E-Shop

Otto Kern Commitment Florale

Nicht umsonst besagt ein Sprichwort: Wo Blumen blühen, da lächelt die Welt. Davon inspiriert, entführt der neue Duft OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE seine Trägerin in ein zartes Blumenmeer – und lässt sie dabei wahrlich aufblühen. Ein vibrierender, femininer Duft, der wie sein Vorgänger OTTO KERN COMMITMENT WOMAN sofort für Aufmerksamkeit sorgt und die Trägerin in romantische, florale Noten hüllt. Ein Duft für alle Frauen, deren Herz die Sprache der Blumen spricht – und denen ein Blumenbouquet ein Strahlen ins Gesicht zaubert. Ab Ende Juni 2020 ist der neue Duft im Handel erhältlich.

Duft

Ein Duft, der wie ein leuchtender Strauß schönster Pfingstrosen für sofortige Aufmerksamkeit sorgt: Das ist OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE. Er eröffnet mit fruchtiger Frische; im Herzen verbindet sich die feinfühlige Sinnlichkeit von Rosen und Pfingstrosen mit der berauschenden Weiblichkeit von Jasmin. Zedernholz, ein Hauch von Amber und eine strahlend-süßliche Moschusnote verleihen dem Fond seinen besonderen Reiz und setzen ein feminines Statement: weiblich, romantisch, floral!

  • Zitrone

  • Orange

  • Maiglöckchen

  • Jasmin

  • Pfingsrose

  • Rose

  • Zedernholz

  • Amber

  • Moschus

Design

Ein unendliches Blütenmeer: der Flakon

Wie der Klassiker überzeugt auch OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE mit puristischem Design. Die schimmernden, eleganten Silberfolienelemente und die „genähte“ Optik des Markenetiketts auf der Umverpackung sind an den Vorgängerduft OTTO KERN COMMITMENT WOMAN angelehnt. Die anthrazitfarbene Kappe auf dem Flakon vervollständigt mit Logoprägung das Design. Ein unverkennbares optisches Highlight sind die zarten, hindurchschimmernden Pfingstrosenblüten auf der Rückseite des Flakons, die das Duftwasser in ein romantisches Blütenmeer verwandeln. Pfingstrosen zieren auch die Umverpackung und setzen damit ein unverkennbares Statement von Feminität und lieblichem Charme.

Sortiment

Otto Kern Commitment Florale Eau de Parfum

OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE versprüht als Eau de Toilette und in der intensiveren Variante als Eau de Parfum floralen Zauber und Weiblichkeit.

Otto Kern Commitment Florale Eau de Toilette

OTTO KERN COMMITMENT FLORALE versprüht als Eau de Toilette und in der intensiveren Variante als Eau de Parfum floralen Zauber und Weiblichkeit.

Entdecke Commitment Woman

Otto Kern Commitment Woman

Der COMMITMENT Damenduft für alle Frauen, die mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben stehen.

E-Shop