Otto Kern The Man

The modern man is aware of his versatility and puts it to skilful use while taking a confident approach to every situation – and naturally also to his choice of fragrance. The new Otto Kern The Man series marks a milestone in Otto Kern's fragrance history, and one that is bang on trend: Fragrance Collections. Otto Kern's new fragrance quartet lends its wearer a masculine, confident aura and makes him irresistibly fragrant – in every facet of his life and for every type of man he embodies.

Scents

The modern man is multifaceted – and a fragrance accentuates his personality. Every day he asks himself the same question: What kind of man am I – who am I going to be today? The four new fra-grances of Otto Kern The Man are as versatile, varied and multi-layered as the man himself in terms of his character traits, snapshot moments or special occasions.

The Man of Nature

The Adventurer – Otto Kern The Man of Nature is an aromatic fragrance for the bold man who takes on every challenge. The fragrance opens with a citric duet of grapefruit and lemon, accompanied by spicy basil. In its heart, the vibrant start moves on to balsamic-aromatic pine notes with the added tang of nutmeg. Embedded in earthy patchouli and soft sandalwood, this traditional hint of masculinity is very modern and surprising. For the real man of nature.

  • Grapefruit

  • Lemon

  • Basil

  • Pine

  • Vetiver

  • Nutmeg

  • Patchouli

  • Sandalwood

  • Ambra

The Man of Luxury

The Businessman – Otto Kern The Man of Luxury is a woody fragrance for the determined man who puts his expertise to skilful use. Zesty apple notes flirt with the spice of ginger before the distinctive masculinity is revealed by lavender and black pepper. The fragrance ends on a soft base note with wood tones, earthy, root-like vetiver notes and subtle nuances. For the thoroughly smart businessman.

  • Apple

  • Grapefruit

  • Ginger

  • Mineral notes

  • Black pepper

  • Lavender

  • Mystical wood

  • Vetiver

  • Ambroxan

The Man of Sport

The Athlete – Otto Kern The Man of Sport is a fresh fragrance for the active man who keeps a cool head in every situation. The lively start is reminiscent of tonic, coupled with citrus-spicy ginger nuances. The heart of lavender, sage and the noble violet is rounded off by sandalwood, pepperwood and dis-tinctive patchouli notes. Made for the ambitious athlete.

  • Black pepper

  • Ginger

  • Aquatic harmony

  • Clary sage

  • Lavender

  • Violet

  • Patchouli

  • Pepperwood

  • Sandalwood

  • Cypriol

The Man of Passion

The Seducer – Otto Kern The Man of Passion is a spicy fragrance for the confident man, who impresses with his charm. A lively start with black peppercorns and star anise flows gently into a heart of soft cardamom, geranium and elegant patchouli aromas. This rounded composition seduces with a hint of precious vanilla embedded in distinctive cedar and warm sandalwood. For the sensual man with plenty of passion.

  • Black pepper

  • Lemon

  • Anise

  • Geranium

  • Cardamom

  • Patchouli

  • Cedar

  • Sandalwood

  • Vanilla

Design

The design of Otto Kern The Man impresses with its style and elegance. The rectangular shape with its distinctive silhou-ette underlines its masculine character.

Range

Otto Kern The Man of Nature Eau de Toilette

For the real man of nature.

Otto Kern The Man of Luxury Eau de Toilette

For the thoroughly smart businessman.

Otto Kern The Man of Sport Eau de Toilette

Made for the ambitious athlete.

Otto Kern The Man of Passion Eau de Toilette

For the sensual man with plenty of passion.

Further fragrances

OTTO KERN Fragrances offers a wide range of fragrances for men.

E-Shop

Otto Kern The Man

Der moderne Mann lebt seine Vielseitigkeit bewusst und gekonnt aus und ist dabei in jeder Lebenssituation souverän – und das selbstverständlich auch bei der (Aus-)Wahl seines Duftes. Mit der neuen Serie Otto Kern The Man wird ein Meilenstein in der Dufthistorie von Otto Kern gesetzt, der absolut im Trend liegt: Fragrance Collections. Das neue Duftquartett von Otto Kern verleiht seinem Träger eine maskuline, selbstbewusste Aura und lässt ihn unwiderstehlich duften – und das in jeder Facette seines Lebens und für jeden Typ Mann, den er verkörpert.

Düfte

Der moderne Mann ist facettenreich – und ein Duft betont seine Persönlichkeit. Daher stellt sich immer wieder aufs Neue die Frage: Welcher Männer-Typ bin ich – welcher werde ich heute sein? So vielseitig sich ein Mann in Charakterzügen, Momentaufnahmen oder zu Anlässen zeigt, so abwechslungsreich und vielschichtig sind die vier neuen Düfte von Otto Kern The Man.

The Man of Sport

Der Sportive – Otto Kern The Man of Sport ist ein frischer Duft für den aktiven Mann, der in jeder Situation einen kühlen Kopf bewahrt. Der lebendige Duftauftakt erinnert an Tonic, gepaart mit zitrisch-würzigen Ingwer-Nuancen. Die Herznote aus Lavendel, Salbei und dem edlen Veilchen wird durch Sandel- und Pfefferholz sowie markante Patschulinoten abgerundet. Gemacht für den ambitionierten Sportler.

  • Schwarzer Pfeffer

  • Ingwer

  • Aquatischer Akkord

  • Muskatellersalbei

  • Lavendel

  • Veilchen

  • Patschuli

  • Pfefferholz

  • Sandelholz

  • Cypriol

The Man of Nature

Der Abenteurer – Otto Kern The Man of Nature ist ein aromatischer Duft für den mutigen Mann, der jede Herausforderung annimmt. Die Duftwelt eröffnet mit einem zitrischen Duett aus Grapefruit und Zitrone, zu der sich würziges Basilikum gesellt. Im Herzen verlängert sich der vibrierende Start durch eine balsamisch-aromatische Piniennote und die Würzigkeit von Muskatnuss. Eingebettet in erdiges Patschuli und weiches Sandelholz klingt diese traditionelle Männernote sehr modern und überraschend aus. Für den echten Naturburschen eben.

  • Grapefruit

  • Zitrone

  • Basilikum

  • Pinie

  • Vetiver

  • Muskatnuss

  • Patschuli

  • Sandelholz

  • Ambra

The Man of Passion

Der Verführer – Otto Kern The Man of Passion ist ein würziger Duft für den selbstbewussten Mann, der mit seinem Charme von sich überzeugt. Ein lebendiger Start mit schwarzen Pfefferkörnern und Sternanis fließt sanft in ein Herz aus weichem Kardamom, Geranium und eleganten Patschuliaromen. Diese abgerundete Komposition verführt durch einen Hauch kostbarer Vanille, eingebettet in markantes Zedernholz und warmes Sandelholz. Für den sinnlichen Mann mit viel Leidenschaft.

  • Schwarzer Pfeffer

  • Zitrone

  • Anis

  • Geranie

  • Kardamom

  • Patschuli

  • Zedernholz

  • Sandelholz

  • Vanille

The Man of Luxury

Der Businessman – Otto Kern The Man of Luxury ist ein holziger Duft für den zielstrebigen Mann, der sein Know-how gekonnt einsetzt. Spritzige Apfel-Noten buhlen mit der Würze des Ingwers um die Wette, bevor die markante Männlichkeit durch Lavendel und schwarzen Pfeffer zu Tage tritt. Mit Holzakkorden, erdig-wurzelartigen Vetivernoten und weichen Nuancen klingt der Duft sanft aus. Für den durch und durch smarten Geschäftsmann.

  • Apfel

  • Grapefruit

  • Ingwer

  • Mineral-Akkord

  • Schwarzer Pfeffer

  • Lavendel

  • Mystisches Holz

  • Vetiver

  • Ambroxan

Sortiment

Otto Kern The Man of Nature Eau de Toilette

Für den echten Naturburschen.

Otto Kern The Man of Luxury Eau de Toilette

Für den durch und durch smarten Geschäftsmann.

Otto Kern The Man of Sport Eau de Toilette

Gemacht für den ambitionierten Sportler.

Otto Kern The Man of Passion Eau de Toilette

Für den sinnlichen Mann mit viel Leidenschaft.

Weitere Düfte

OTTO KERN FRAGRANCES verfügt über eine Vielzahl an Herrendüften.

E-Shop